Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Whitehorse Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Free Concert. Maximum 4 tickets per customer.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Bros. Landreth Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:15 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Phantom of the Open Monday, October 17, 2022 at 4:00 PM PDT

Royal Theatre
×

TDAC's Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Washboard Union Friday, October 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fire of Love Monday, October 24, 2022 at 4:00 PM PDT

Royal Theatre
×

TDAC's Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Night of Bowie Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Right in the Eye Saturday, October 29, 2022
All Day Event

The Bailey Theatre
×

Three FREE 20 minute family friendly shows at 11am, 12 noon & 1 pm. No tickets needed! Just show up 20 minutes before show time.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 368-9669 or info@trail-arts.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Worst Person in the World Monday, November 7, 2022 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
×

TDAC's Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ridge: The Fugitives Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tom Cochrane Live! Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Peace by Chocolate Monday, November 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fractal Jazz Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ideas Bobert Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 3:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Part of the Teck Family Series.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Barra MacNeils Monday, November 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Christmas with Buzz Brass Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rick Lingard Quartet Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snowed in Comedy Tour 2023 (18 + Show) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday October 14, 2022 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 368-9669 or info@trail-arts.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LARRY Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laura Landsberg Quintet Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Body Positive Bollywood Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Part of the Teck Family Series.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Oktopus Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alex Zerbe: The Zaniac Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Part of the Teck Family Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Kelowna Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Roof Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Melody Diachun Quartet Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shane Koyczan Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sansei: the Storyteller Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Huu Bac Quintet Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed