Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snowed in Comedy Tour 2023 (18+) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rosie Monday, February 6, 2023 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
×

Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laura Landsberg Quintet Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Body Positive Bollywood Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Part of the Teck Family Series.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Living Monday, February 13, 2023 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
×

Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

RLOP's Don't Stop the Music Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RLOP's Don't Stop the Music Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RLOP's Don't Stop the Music Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Aftersun Monday, February 27, 2023 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
×

Monday Cinema at The Royal Theatre

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Oktopus Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alex Zerbe: The Zaniac Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Part of the Teck Family Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Whale Monday, March 6, 2023 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Whale Monday, March 6, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Kelowna Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Roof Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Melody Diachun Quartet Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Muriel Griffiths Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shane Koyczan Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sansei: the Storyteller Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Huu Bac Quintet Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series - New! Relax and ride our Rossland-Warfield-Trail shuttle bus.